HOME     RESOURCES     CONTACT US     ABOUT US
     





L
IUNA vs. ACT

Strength in Numbers...that's
what being a LIUNA
National Guard
Member means.

LIUNA derives its strength
from its large membership,
and uses that strength to make
sure your voice is heard
both in your home state
and in Washington DC.

LIUNA Local 1776
is the most active
National Guard employee organization in the country,
and we invite you to join us
so that we can be even
stronger on your behalf.





Gmail

Sign-Up

Profile

Travel

Request Help


Legislation

Our Union Contracts

Insurance

NGB Pubs

Facilities 
 
Contact Us
1-800-569-5861
Call to Speak with a Representative
 Our Full-Time Staff  Our Representatives

 Executive Staff 
ben_banchs_LIUNA_national_guard_council_local_1776
Ben Banchs
Business Manager
Secretary-Treasurer


LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 1794
Abita Springs, LA 70420


bbanchs@local1776.org
   

Ja'net Vallotton

Assistant Business Manager/Recording Secretary

LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 502
Escalon, CA 95230 


jvallotton@local1776.org
   
 Support Staff

Rhonda Banchs

Travel Manager &
Event Coordinator


LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 1794
Abita Springs, LA 70420

travel@local1776.org
   

Emily Young

Membership Manager

LIUNA NGC Local 1776
PO Box 502
Escalon, CA 95230
 
membership@local1776.org
 
If you need assistance with an employment matter, please contact your Shop Steward(s). If your Steward is not available, or if your work location does not have an assigned Steward, please contact your Regional Delegate, or the State Representative.

To find out who your assigned Shop Steward is, please click on the map to the right and then click on your work location.   



State Representatives
Arkansas John Cummings (Interim)
Extension 27 (AR)
 California Ja'net Vallotton
Extension 22 (CA)
jvallotton@local1776.org
Guam Christina Adelbai (Interim)
Extension 48 (GU)
cadelbai@local1776.org
 Illinois Steven Pratt
Extension 45 (IL)
spratt@local1776.org
 Louisiana Byron Billiot
Extension 52 (LA)
bbilliot@local1776.org
 Michigan James Sweat
Extension 64 (MI)
jsweat@local1776.org
 Nevada Mike Salazar
Extension 68 (NV)
msalazar@local1776.org
 New Mexico
Kevin White
Extension 66 (NM)
kwhite@local1776.org
 South Carolina Krystal Scott
Extension 72 (SC)
kscott@local1776.org
 South Dakota James Bruns
Extension 73 (SD)
jbruns@local1776.org

 Utah Derek Washburn
Extension 88 (UT)
dwashburn@local1776.org
 
 Regional Delegates and Shop Stewards

This map provides contact information for our representatives based on your worksite location.  




SPONSORED LINKS
 
 

Copyright 2017 by LIUNA National Guard Council Local 1776