HOME 
RESOURCES
CONTACT US
ABOUT US





 
CONTEST FLYER




  Contact Us   Tel. 1-800-569-5861   Fax. 1-888-506-6082   Address: PO Box 1794, Abita Springs, LA 70420
  FULL TIME STAFF
ben_banchs_LIUNA_national_guard_council_local_1776 BEN BANCHS
BUSINESS MANAGER
SECRETARY TREASURER
 
bbanchs@local1776.org

Mr. Banchs has been a member of LIUNA since 2005. He's served as Business Manager & Secretary-Treasurer since December 2010.
JA'NET VALLOTTON
RECORDING SECRETARY
ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS MANAGER
 
jvallotton@local1776.org

Ms. Vallotton joined LIUNA in 2007. She has served as Assistant to Mr. Banchs since 2012, and has been the Recording Secretary since January 2015.
RHONDA BANCHS
TRAVEL AND EVENT
COORDINATOR

travel@local1776.org

Mrs. Banchs has been Travel and Event Coordinator for LIUNA Local 1776 since June 2014.
EMILY YOUNG
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER


membership@local1776.org

Ms. Young has been Membership Manager for LIUNA Local 1776 since June 2014.


  STATE REPRESENTATIVES 

If you need assistance with an employment matter, please contact your Shop Steward(s). If your Steward is not available, or if your work location does not have an assigned Steward, please contact your State Representative. 


ARKANSAS

John Cummings

(800) 569-5861 Ext. 27 (AR)

CALIFORNIA

Ja'net Vallotton


(800) 569-5861 Ext. 22 (CA)
jvallotton@local1776.org

GUAM

Christina Adelbai

GU (671) 488-1683
US (800) 569-5861 Ext. 48
cadelbai@local1776.org

ILLINOIS

Steven Pratt

(800) 569-5861 Ext. 45 (IL)
spratt@local1776.org

LOUISIANA

Byron Billiot


(800) 569-5861 Ext. 52 (LA)
bbilliot@local1776.org

MICHIGAN

James Sweat

(800) 569-5861 Ext. 64 (MI)
jsweat@local1776.org

NEVADA

Mike Salazar

(800) 569-5861 Ext. 68 (NV)
msalazar@local1776.org

NEW MEXICO

Kevin White

(800) 569-5861 Ext. 66 (NM)
kwhite@local1776.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Ben Banchs


(800) 569-5861 Ext. 72 (SC)
 bbanchs@local1776.org

SOUTH DAKOTA

James Bruns

(800) 569-5861 Ext. 73 (SD)
jbruns@local1776.org


UTAH

Ben Banchs


(800) 569-5861 Ext. 88 (SC)
 bbanchs@local1776.org
 




SPONSORED LINKS
 
 

Copyright 2017 by LIUNA National Guard Council Local 1776